UPCOMING APPEARANCES 2020

Decatur Virtual Book Festival
Mid-Grade Mythologies panel
Saturday, October 3rd
7pm ET/5pm MT
Click here to register

Julie Dao’s Broken Wish Virtual Tour
Hosted by Books of Wonder
Featuring Julie Dao, J.C. Cervantes, Dhonielle Clayton and L.L. McKinney
Tuesday, October 6
6:30pm ET/4:30pm MT
Click here to register

Tower of Nero Virtual Tour
Hosted by Books-A-Million
Featuring JC Cervantes in conversation with Rick Riordan
Wednesday, October 14
4pm ET/2pm MT
Click here to register

The Fallen Hero Virtual Tour
Hosted by At Home With Literati
Featuring Katie Zhao and JC Cervantes
Wednesday, October 15
7pm ET/5pm MT
Click here to register

J. C. Cervantes | New York Times best-selling author | Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy